Nonpublic Session Minutes Wilton-Lyndeborough Cooperative School District

Date: 12/20/22 Time: 9:36pm

Members Present: Jim Kofalt, Jonathan Vanderhoof, Charlie Post, Tiffany Cloutier-Cabral, Alex LoVerme, Dennis Golding, Brianne Lavallee, and Darlene Anzalone

A MOTION was made by Mr. LoVerme and SECONDED by Ms. Lavallee to enter Non-Public Session to review the non-public minutes RSA 91-A: 3 II (A) (C) at 9:36pm. Voting: via roll call vote, all aye; motion carried.

Specific Statutory Reason cited as foundation for the nonpublic session:

g ve
r
ral
•
· ·

Roll Call vote to enter nonpublic session: Jim Kofalt Aye Alex LoVerme Aye

Alex LoVerme Aye
Jonathan Vanderhoof Aye
Tiffany Cloutier-Cabral Aye
Charlie Post Aye
Dennis Golding Aye
Brianne Lavallee Aye
Darlene Anzalone Aye

Entered nonpublic session at 9:36p.m.

Other persons present during nonpublic session: Superintendent Peter Weaver and Clerk Kristina Fowler

Description of matters discussed and final decisions made: Nonpublic minutes were reviewed.

A MOTION was made by Mr. Golding and SECONDED by Mr. Post to approve the non-public minutes of November 29, 2022 as written. Voting: all aye, motion carried.

Mr. Vanderhoof informed members of his resignation from the School Board effective at the end of this meeting.

Note: Under RSA 91-A:3, III. Minutes of proceedings in nonpublic sessions shall be kept and the record of all actions shall be promptly made available for public inspection, except as provided in this section. Minutes and decisions reached in nonpublic session shall be publicly disclosed within 72 hours of the meeting, unless, by recorded vote of 2/3 of the members present, it is determined that divulgence of the information likely would affect adversely the reputation of any person **other than a member of this board**, or render the proposed action of the board ineffective, or pertain to terrorism. In the event of such circumstances, information may be withheld until, in the opinion of a majority of members, the aforesaid circumstances no longer apply.

A MOTION was made by Mr. LoVerme and SECONDED by Mr. Golding to exit the Non-Public Session at 9:47pm.

Voting: all aye, motion carried.

Public session reconvened at 9:47p.m.

These minutes recorded by: Kristina Fowler